Finance Publishing Limited

Pembroke House
Upper Pembroke Street 28-32
Dublin D02 EK84
Republic of Ireland

New House
67-68 Hatton Garden
London EC1N 8JY
United Kingdom

Switchboard: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Enquiries: enquiries@financepublishing.com
Careers: careers@financepublishing.com
Syndication: syndication@financepublishing.com

EDITORIAL ENQUIRIES
Simon Brown
Editor
Email: simon.brown@financepublishing.com

Victoria Anderson
Deputy Editor
Email: victoria.anderson@financepublishing.com

ADVERTISING & PRODUCTION ENQUIRIES
Natalie Duncan
Ads Production Department
Email: advertising@financepublishing.com

SALES ENQUIRIES
Tim Simpson
Head of Sales
Email: tim.simpson@internationalbanker.com

SUBSCRIPTION &
CIRCULATION ENQUIRIES
Diemar Heinz
Subscriptions Manager
Email: dietmar.heinz@internationalbanker.com

Vanessa Richards
Circulations Manager
Email: vanessa.richards@internationalbanker.com